Removes authentication information from the Synapse client.

synLogout(forgetMe=FALSE)

Arguments

forgetMe

Set as TRUE to clear any local storage of authentication information.
See the flag "rememberMe" in synLogin.

Details

Value

References

Note

See also

Examples